Gobs on Sticks

Thoughts mostly (but not always) about the voice-over business, from London Voiceover Artist, Mike Cooper

  • About the author

    My name is Mike Cooper. I'm a full time Voiceover Artist living and working in London, and this is my blog. Find out more about me on my main website (there's a link further down this column), or if you'd like to hear some of my work, check out the files below.

Friday Fun – “I like it in here!”

Posted by MikeCooper on September 4, 2009

Following on from last week’s Friday fun, and in much the same vein, here’s Hal Douglas at work on a movie trailer for Jerry Seinfeld’s “Comedian”…

“No, I like it in here!”

If you know of any more fun voiceover clips then drop me a line – I’d love to share them. Meantime, have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
